Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
 
C. Sanders Emblems, L.P.

Meet Our Staff

staff-group3.jpg

A Dedicated Team

We are a group of passionate individuals who enjoy helping our customers create exceptional products they are proud to show off.

staff-penny.jpg

Penny Ledbetter

penny@csanders.net

President & CCO (Chief Celebration Officer)

I am honored to lead a workplace where we celebrate our customers' passions every day. C. Sanders is a creative team dedicated to turning memories into stories you can wear and share. We see our designs as more than accessories to fill space on sleeves and lapels; they are declarations of identity, reminders of inspiration, and tokens of collaboration, heritage, and shared purpose.

We make little things that make big things happen, and we never forget that our business has the power to enrich experiences, promote causes, and celebrate achievements. We take pride in our work so that you can take pride in yours.

Sales Team

jay-ewing.jpg

Jay Ewing

jay@csanders.net

mark-flint.jpg

Mark Flint

mark@csanders.net

shelly-locastro.jpg

Shelly Locastro

shelly@csanders.net

christine-kane.jpg

Christine Kane

christine@csanders.net

mike-powers.jpg

Mike Powers

mike@csanders.net

×

We're here to help

1-800-336-PINS

Request a Quote Online